Location:Home > News > Company News
Company News
"Prevention first, extinguish combined with prevention" company organi
Update time:2016-01-08  Click:

Recently, the high-tech zone right belongs to, kyushu street agency committee organized the production safety meeting, to implement the conference spirit, improve the ability of our disposal emergencies, maximum limit to prevent and reduce all kinds of damage caused by emergencies, especially enhance the ability of employees disposal emergencies, avoid chaos due to the emergency situation.
In December, on the basis of fire drill, the company invited liaocheng community fire prevention center from the instructor and 12 noon on January 7, 30 points, use of an hour, multimedia conference room on the third floor has carried on the fire prevention knowledge lecture training to all employees.

 

 

 

Training meeting, from the lecturer introduced electrical fires, gas fires, vehicle fire, safety the cause of the accident and fire early knowledge of self-help, a lot of let people recognize the cruel fact the importance of the safe use of production equipment, electrical appliances, gas.At the same time in detail the various fire self-help equipment use, use method and matters needing attention, to avoid cause even more damage in when the fire broke out.
The training content vivid and practical, easy to understand, case analysis thoroughly, have very strong persuasion and appeal.The spread of fire control knowledge to let everyone learned to put out the fire and save correctly, improve the staff's consciousness of fire and fire extinguishing ability of practical operation.
After the fire protection knowledge training, the company will continue the security hidden danger of self-check, right belongs to the implementation of the municipal party committee municipal government, high-tech zone government, high-tech zone, kyushu street agency committee meetings of spirit and work requirements, improve the staff's production safety consciousness and the ability to fire self-help, escape risk aversion.

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻
公司新闻
“预防为主,防消结合”公司组织消防安全培训
更新时间:2016-01-18  浏览次数:

近期,高新区经贸局、九州街道办事处安委会先后组织召开了安全生产会议,为落实会议精神,提高我司处置突发事件的能力,最大限度地预防和减少各类突发事件造成的损害,特别是增强员工处置突发事件的能力,避免由于突发事件造成混乱局面。

在12月份消防演练的基础上,公司邀请聊城社区安防火中心的王斌讲师,于1月7日中午12点30分,利用1个小时的时间,在三楼多媒体会议厅对全体员工进行了防火知识讲座培训。

 

 

 

   培训会上,王斌讲师介绍了电器火灾、燃气火灾、车辆火灾、安全意外发生的原因及火灾发生初期的自救知识,大量残酷的事实让大家认识到了安全使用生产设备、电器、燃气的重要性。同时详细讲解了各种消防自救器材的用途、使用方法及注意事项,以避免在火灾发生时造成更大的危害。

   此次培训会内容生动实用、通俗易懂,案例分析透彻,具有很强的说服力及感染力。消防知识的普及让大家学会了正确救火及自救,提高了全体员工的消防意识和消防灭火的实际操作能力。

   继本次消防知识培训之后,公司还将继续进行安全隐患自查自纠,落实市委市政府、高新区政府、高新区经贸局、九州街道办事处安委会的各项会议精神和工作要求,提高员工的安全生产意识和防火自救、逃生避险的能力。